💡 OPAS user meeting 2024 - Register now!

The complete solution for your

All-round carefree package.

Your time is precious! We take the burden off your technical support, customise the software according to your individual needs and offer you a wide range of functions and reports. In the process, we speak your language and are on hand when you encounter challenges. Our solutions are designed to speed up your daily work and make it more efficient.

 

OPAS Next

All the orchestra's information and data is stored centrally in OPAS Next and can be accessed conveniently, currently and quickly at any time via our web application. Our seamlessly linked workspaces are efficiently supported by individual packages of modules and add-ons.

 

OPAS Online

OPAS Online offers an efficient communication platform for orchestra management and musicians. The platform enables the exchange of information between all participants and reduces paper consumption as well as the effort for countless emails and phone calls.

 

OPAS Calendar App

Our free app for your mobile devices displays individual appointments and information - quickly, conveniently and always up-to-date!

Modules OPAS Next Basic OPAS Next Pro OPAS Online
Dashboard
Calendar
Dates
Projects
Address book
Composers
Library
Works
Contracts
Contracts temporary staff
Costs
Services
Duty roster
Travel
Instruments
Transport boxes
Checklists
Document management
Forms
Room bookings soon
Rights management
AddOns OPAS Next Basic OPAS Next Pro OPAS Online
Daniels' Orchestral API
OPAS API
Artifax API
VenueOps API
Mandate
Website export

Newsletter

Get exclusive insights into our latest updates and benefit from special promotions. You will also regularly receive valuable tips and tricks about OPAS. Don't miss any more news and be part of our community!

💡 OPAS Anwendertreffen 2024 - Jetzt anmelden!

Die Komplettlösung für Ihr

Rundum-Sorglos-Paket.

Ihre Zeit ist kostbar! Wir übernehmen die Entlastung Ihres technischen Supports, passen die Software nach Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen an und bieten Ihnen eine breite Palette an Funktionen und Berichten. Dabei sprechen wir Ihre Sprache und sind zur Stelle, wenn Sie auf Herausforderungen stoßen. Unsere Lösungen sind darauf ausgelegt, Ihren Arbeitsalltag zu beschleunigen und effizienter zu gestalten.

 

OPAS Next

Alle Informationen und Daten des Orchesters sind zentral in OPAS Next gespeichert und über unsere Web-Anwendung jederzeit bequem, aktuell und schnell abrufbar. Unsere nahtlos verknüpften Arbeitsbereiche werden durch individuelle Pakete aus Modulen und Add-Ons effizient unterstützt.

 

OPAS Online

OPAS Online bietet eine effiziente Kommunikationsplattform für Orchestermanagement und Musiker*innen. Die Plattform ermöglicht den Informations­austausch zwischen allen Beteiligten und reduziert den Papierverbrauch sowie den Aufwand für unzählige Emails und Telefonate.

 

OPAS Calendar App

Unsere kostenfreie App für Ihre mobilen Endgeräte zeigt individuelle Termine und Informationen an – schnell, bequem und immer aktuell!

Module OPAS Next Basic OPAS Next Pro OPAS Online
Dashboard
Kalender
Termine
Projekte
Adressbuch
Komponisten
Bibliothek
Werke
Verträge
Verträge Aushilfen
Kosten
Dienste
Diensteinteilung
Reisen
Instrumente
Transportkisten
Checklisten
Dokumentenverwaltung
Formulare
Raumbuchungen soon
Rechtemanagement
AddOns OPAS Next Basic OPAS Next Pro OPAS Online
Daniels' Orchestral API
OPAS API
Artifax API
VenueOps API
Mandatierung
Website Export

Newsletter

Erhalten Sie exklusive Einblicke in unsere neuesten Updates und profitieren von speziellen Aktionen. Außerdem bekommen Sie regelmäßig wertvolle Tipps und Tricks rund um OPAS. Verpassen Sie keine Neuigkeit mehr und seien Sie Teil unserer Community!